You are here

Sesnon Gallery Events

Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 12:30am to 2:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 12:00am to 1:00am
Digital Arts Research Center 108
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 1:00am to 3:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 12:00am to 2:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 12:00am to 2:00am
R. Blitzer Gallery, 2801 Mission Street, Wrigley Building on the Westside of Santa Cruz
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 1:30am to 3:00am
Porter College Faculty Gallery, Sponsored by the Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 10:00pm to Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 12:00am
Porter Faculty Gallery
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 1:00am to 2:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 12:30am to 2:30am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 11:30pm to Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 1:30am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College

Pages