Irwin Scholars 2010

Visit Irwin 2010 website

May 27 – June 12, 2010            

Opening Reception: Thursday, May 27, 5–7pm; awards ceremony 6pm

The William Hyde and Susan Benteen Irwin Scholarship awards are granted to undergraduate UCSC students for proven excellence in the arts. The Sesnon Gallery's annual exhibition features recipients working in painting, photography, printmaking, sculpture, installation and digital media.


2010 Scholars:  

Amy Boewer, Bridget Ho, Calen Barca Hall, Carrie Ferguson, JJ Campanaro, Cahill Wessel, Kenny Srivijittakar, Laurel Maha, Leonel Diaz, Martha Rodriguez, Rosie Chesney, Nathan Dickersin-Prokopp