You are here

All Upcoming Events

Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day)
Image of drop in drawing
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00pm
UCSC Art Department M-101
We're still here exhibit
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Senior Show Jelani Shelton
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sesnon Gallery
Senior show Oliva Ronan
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 8:00am to Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Sean McFarland
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Kresge Classroom 321
Bronze Pour
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
Image Print Sale
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
UCSC Art Department