You are here

All Upcoming Events

Fall Drop in Drawing
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:00pm
Art Department Room M-101
Image - state of the art
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
R. Blitzer Gallery, 2801 Mission St, Santa Cruz
image - reserves
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Eloise Pickard Smith Gallery, Cowell College, UCSC
Image Senior Show Akira Starks
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:30pm to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
image - moku hanga
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Art Department Seminar Room D-101
image - serigraphy
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Art Department Seminar Room D-101
Image open studios
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department
image drop in drawing Winter 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00pm
Art Department Room J-101
Image of Open Studios
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department
Image Print Sale
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
UCSC Art Department