You are here

All Upcoming Events

image of eduardo carrillo painting
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
216 O St, Sacramento, CA 95814
image of show Dana Hemmenway
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 3:00pm
image of queer technology
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
1275 Walnut Street Berkeley, CA 94709
image rubber plant
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Coulter Art Gallery, 355 Roth Way, Stanford CA (McMurtry Building)
Fall Drop in Drawing
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:00pm
Art Department Room M-101
Image open studios
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department
image drop in drawing Winter 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00pm
Art Department Room J-101
Image of Open Studios
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department
Image Print Sale
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
UCSC Art Department