You are here

Past Events

Saturday, October 22, 2011 - 12:00am to 4:00am
Musueum of Art and History, 705 Front St., Santa Cruz
Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 7:00pm to Thursday, November 24, 2011 - 1:00am
Sesnon Gallery
Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 2:00am to Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 5:00am
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 308
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 7:00am to Friday, June 8, 2012 - 7:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios and Digital Arts Research Center
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:00pm to Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 1:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, Light Lab Rm 306
Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 7:00am to Friday, October 28, 2011 - 7:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, Rm 306
Saturday, June 18, 2011 - 7:00am to Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 7:00am
560 South First Street, San Jose, CA 95113
Friday, June 17, 2011 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 7:00am
Center for Sex and Culture, 1349 Mission St., San Francisco
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2011 - 1:00am
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 7:00am
R. Blitzer Gallery, 450 Natural Bridges Dr. Santa Cruz
Sunday, May 29, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 7:00am
UCSC Women's Center
Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 11, 2011 - 7:00am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, May 6, 2011 - 10:00pm to 11:00pm
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Thursday, May 5, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 11, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, April 28, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 4, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, April 21, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 27, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, April 15, 2011 - 1:00am to 2:45am
Media Theater, Theater Arts Complex
Thursday, April 14, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 3:00am to 4:45am
Mainstage Theater, Theater Arts Complex
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 7:00am to Saturday, May 7, 2011 - 7:00am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - 7:00am to Saturday, May 7, 2011 - 7:00am
Porter College Faculty Gallery
Friday, April 1, 2011 - 1:00am to 2:45am
Media Theater, Theater Arts Complex
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Saturday, March 26, 2011 - 7:00am to Friday, May 13, 2011 - 7:00am
998 Market Street @ Taylor St, San Francisco, CA 94102
Friday, March 11, 2011 - 8:00pm to Saturday, March 12, 2011 - 12:00am
Baskin Visual Art Studios
Thursday, March 10, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, March 3, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, February 24, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, February 3, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 8:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 8:00am
Baskin Visual Arts
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 12, 2011 - 8:00am
Eloise Pickard Smith Gallery, Cowell College
Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 8:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, Room 308
Friday, December 3, 2010 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 4, 2010 - 12:00am
Digital Arts Research Center
Friday, December 3, 2010 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 4, 2010 - 12:00am
Elena Baskin Visual Art Studios and Digital Arts Center
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 1:00am to 2:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studio, Seminar Room D101
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 1:00am to 2:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, Room 206

Pages