You are here

Past Events

Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 8:00am
Baskin Visual Arts
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 12, 2011 - 8:00am
Eloise Pickard Smith Gallery, Cowell College
Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, January 6, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, January 5, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 8:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, Room 308
Friday, December 3, 2010 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 4, 2010 - 12:00am
Digital Arts Research Center
Friday, December 3, 2010 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 4, 2010 - 12:00am
Elena Baskin Visual Art Studios and Digital Arts Center
Thursday, December 2, 2010 - 1:00am to 2:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studio, Seminar Room D101
Tuesday, November 30, 2010 - 1:00am to 2:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, Room 206
Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 8:00am to Saturday, December 18, 2010 - 8:00am
3850 Wilshire Boulevard #107, Los Angeles, CA 90010
Thursday, November 11, 2010 - 2:00am to 4:00am
Digital Arts Research Center Room 308
Friday, October 29, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, November 3, 2010 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, October 21, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 27, 2010 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, October 14, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 7:00am to Saturday, November 20, 2010 - 8:00am
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Friday, October 8, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, September 30, 2010 - 7:00am to Tuesday, December 7, 2010 - 8:00am
Monday, September 27, 2010 - 7:00am to Monday, November 29, 2010 - 8:00am
DARC 308
Friday, September 24, 2010 - 7:00am to Saturday, October 23, 2010 - 7:00am
1710 Sansom Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103
Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 7:00am to Friday, December 3, 2010 - 8:00am
Printmaking Studio G101-F101
Thursday, September 16, 2010 - 7:00am to Sunday, October 24, 2010 - 7:00am
INJA, 215 15th St., San Francisco, CA
Tuesday, September 7, 2010 - 7:00am to Saturday, October 9, 2010 - 7:00am
The Lab 2948 16th Street San Francisco, CA 94103
Monday, September 6, 2010 - 7:00am to Friday, October 8, 2010 - 7:00am
College of Creative Studies Gallery, University of California Santa Barbara 93106
Sunday, August 29, 2010 - 9:00pm to Monday, August 30, 2010 - 12:00am
Jazz Preservation Center, 1320 Fillmore St., San Francisco 94115
Friday, June 4, 2010 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios, Digital Arts Research Center
Friday, June 4, 2010 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 5, 2010 - 7:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios, F101
Friday, June 4, 2010 - 7:00am to Friday, September 10, 2010 - 7:00am
Tuesday, June 1, 2010 - 7:00am to Friday, September 10, 2010 - 7:00am
Friday, May 28, 2010 - 12:00am to 2:00am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Thursday, May 27, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, June 2, 2010 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Sunday, May 23, 2010 - 7:00am to Sunday, September 12, 2010 - 7:00am
Craft and Folk Art Museum, Los Angeles, CA
Friday, May 21, 2010 - 7:00am to Saturday, July 3, 2010 - 7:00am
2990 San Pablo Ave., Berkeley, CA 94702
Thursday, May 20, 2010 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Baskin Visual Arts Seminar Room D101
Thursday, May 20, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 26, 2010 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, May 20, 2010 - 2:00am to 3:45am
UCSC Media Theater
Thursday, May 20, 2010 - 12:00am to 1:00am
Baskin Visual Arts, Seminar Room D101
Thursday, May 13, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 19, 2010 - 7:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, May 13, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 19, 2010 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, May 13, 2010 - 2:00am to 3:45am
UCSC Media Theater
Thursday, May 6, 2010 - 9:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts Studios Seminar Room D101
Thursday, May 6, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 12, 2010 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, May 6, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 12, 2010 - 7:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios Courtyard
Thursday, May 6, 2010 - 2:00am to 3:45am
UCSC Media Theater
Thursday, April 29, 2010 - 10:00pm to Friday, April 30, 2010 - 12:00am
Digital Arts Research Center
Thursday, April 29, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 5, 2010 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, April 29, 2010 - 2:00am to 3:45am
UCSC Media Theater
Thursday, April 22, 2010 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 28, 2010 - 7:00am

Pages