You are here

Past Events

Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 1:30am to 4:00am
D101 Seminar Room, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Seminar Room D101, Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 7:00am to Friday, June 8, 2012 - 7:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Friday, March 16, 2012 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios and Digital Arts Research Center
Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 1, 2012 - 7:00am
Porter Bridge Gallery, Porter College
Saturday, March 3, 2012 - 1:00am to 5:00am
Santa Cruz Museum of Art and History, 705 Front St.
Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 29, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, February 17, 2012 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 19, 2012 - 8:00am
UC Berkeley International House
Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, February 10, 2012 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 10, 2012 - 8:00am
750 Post St., San Francisco, CA
Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 1:00am to Friday, March 16, 2012 - 7:00pm
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 1:00am to Friday, March 16, 2012 - 7:00pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Monday, January 30, 2012 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, December 2, 2011 - 11:00pm to Saturday, December 3, 2011 - 1:00am
Sesnon Gallery
Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, November 4, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 8:00am
SOMArts Cultural Center, San Francisco
Thursday, November 3, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, November 9, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Monday, October 31, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, November 30, 2011 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 29, 2011 - 6:00pm to Monday, October 31, 2011 - 1:00am
Hunters Point Shipyard, San Francisco
Thursday, October 27, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Saturday, October 22, 2011 - 12:00am to 4:00am
Musueum of Art and History, 705 Front St., Santa Cruz
Thursday, October 20, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 26, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, October 13, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 19, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 7:00pm to Thursday, November 24, 2011 - 1:00am
Sesnon Gallery
Thursday, October 6, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 12, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 5, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, September 29, 2011 - 2:00am to Thursday, December 1, 2011 - 5:00am
Digital Arts Research Center (DARC) 308
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, September 28, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 7:00am to Friday, June 8, 2012 - 7:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios and Digital Arts Research Center
Monday, September 19, 2011 - 11:00pm to Tuesday, September 20, 2011 - 1:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, Light Lab Rm 306
Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 7:00am to Friday, October 28, 2011 - 7:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, Rm 306
Saturday, June 18, 2011 - 7:00am to Saturday, September 10, 2011 - 7:00am
560 South First Street, San Jose, CA 95113
Friday, June 17, 2011 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 7:00am
Center for Sex and Culture, 1349 Mission St., San Francisco
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 5, 2011 - 1:00am
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Friday, June 3, 2011 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 19, 2011 - 7:00am
R. Blitzer Gallery, 450 Natural Bridges Dr. Santa Cruz
Sunday, May 29, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, June 29, 2011 - 7:00am
UCSC Women's Center
Thursday, May 26, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, June 1, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 11, 2011 - 7:00am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Thursday, May 19, 2011 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery

Pages