You are here

Past Events

Thursday, February 4, 2010 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 10, 2010 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 28, 2010 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 3, 2010 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 21, 2010 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 27, 2010 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 14, 2010 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 20, 2010 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 10, 2010 - 8:00am
UCSC Media Theater
Thursday, January 7, 2010 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 13, 2010 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Friday, December 4, 2009 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 5, 2009 - 12:00am
Baskin Art Studios
Thursday, November 19, 2009 - 8:00pm to Wednesday, November 25, 2009 - 8:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Tuesday, February 10, 2009 - 1:00am to 3:00am
Porter Sesnon Gallery, UCSC

Pages