You are here

Past Events

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 7:00am
Saturday, October 4, 2014 -
1:00am to 3:00am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm
Baskin Visual Art Seminar Room D-101
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 8:00am
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 7:00am to Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 7:00am
2291 Pine Street at Fillmore. San Francisco, CA 94115
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 7:00am
California Academy of Sciences, 55 Music Concourse Drive, Golden Gate Park
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 10:15pm to Friday, June 20, 2014 - 6:15am
Sunday, June 8, 2014 -
9:00pm to 11:00pm
Museum of Art and History
Friday, June 6, 2014 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center, Digital Art & Research Center
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 1:00am
Room G-101, Baskin Visual Arts Center
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 7:00am
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 29, 2014 -
2:00am to 4:00am
VARF 208 at College Eight
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 2:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
E Baskin Art D101
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 11:42pm to Friday, May 16, 2014 - 4:00am
Thursday, May 15, 2014 -
9:00pm to 10:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center room 230
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 11:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery, in the Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, UCSC.
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 -
1:30am to 3:30am
Digital Arts Research Center Room 108
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 7:00am to Monday, July 28, 2014 - 7:00am
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center, University of California, Santa Cruz
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Seminar Room D-101, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 7:00am to Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:00am
Sunday, April 20, 2014 -
1:00am to 6:30am
Abbot Lighthouse, Santa Cruz, CA
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 9:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center Room 206, University of California, Santa Cruz
Saturday, April 12, 2014 -
5:00pm to 10:00pm
Cooper St. & Abbott Square, Downtown Santa Cruz
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 7:00am
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:00am to Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 7:00am
Digital Arts Research Center Room 308, University of California, Santa Cruz
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Digital Arts Research Center Room 230, University of California, Santa Cruz
Monday, March 31, 2014 - 7:00am to Monday, April 28, 2014 - 7:00am
Friday, March 14, 2014 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center, University of California, Santa Cruz
Thursday, March 13, 2014 -
2:00am to 3:45am
Humanities 3 Room 206, University of California, Santa Cruz
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 -
7:30pm to 8:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center Room 230, University of California, Santa Cruz
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 7:00am to Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:00am
Music Center Rm. 131, University of California, Santa Cruz
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 7:00am to Monday, March 6, 2017 - 8:00am
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 7:00am
221 avenue Jean-Jaurès, 75019 Paris
Monday, March 10, 2014 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Monday, March 3, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 5, 2014 - 8:00am
Porter Faculty Gallery, University of California, Santa Cruz

Pages