You are here

Past Events

Friday, November 1, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, December 13, 2013 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 12:00am to 5:00am
Rm. 108, Digital Arts Research Center (DARC), UC Santa Cruz
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Seminar Room D 101, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 7:00am
African American Museum, Dallas, Texas
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 2:00am to 4:00am
Media Theater M110, University of California, Santa Cruz
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 7:00am
James Branch Cabell Library, Virginia Commonwealth University
Saturday, October 19, 2013 (All day)
Digital Arts Research Center Rm 230, University of California, Santa Cruz
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 10:00pm
Alamo Draft House Cinema-Richardson Theater, Richardson, Texas
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 8:00am
Digital Arts Research Center Room 308, University of California, Santa Cruz
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:00am
Walt Disney Animation Studios, Burbank, CA
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 9, 2013 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 16, 2013 - 7:00am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:00am
The Volunteer Center, Santa Cruz, CA
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 7:00am
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 7:00am
Woodmere Mueseum, Philadelphia
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , UCSC Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 7:00am
University of Wisconsin’s Chazen Museum
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 7:00am to Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 7:00am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:00am
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, Eduardo Carillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 2:00am to Tuesday, August 20, 2013 - 11:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 7:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 7:00am
SOMArts Bay Gallery, 934 Brannan St. San Francisco, CA
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:30pm
Art Department Courtyard, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center Rm. 317, UC Santa Cruz
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, Digital Art & Research Center, UC Santa Cruz
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 9, 2013 - 1:00am
Printmaking Studio Room G 101, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 7:00am
Noosa, Queensland, Australia
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - 7:00am
Porter Bridge Gallery & Porter College Study Lounge, UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 7:00am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter Faculty Gallery and the Sesnon Underground
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 7:00am to Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 7:00am
Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía, Calle Santa Isabel, 52 28012 Madrid
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Foundry, Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, June 7, 2013 - 7:00am
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, D 101 Seminar Room
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, June 14, 2013 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts

Pages