You are here

Past Events

Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 7:00am to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 8:00am
San Jose
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 7:00am to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 8:00am
San Jose
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 7:00am to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 8:00am
San Jose
Saturday, July 14, 2012 -
1:00am to 5:00am
Intersection for the Arts, 925 Mission St., San Francisco
Friday, June 8, 2012 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Friday, June 8, 2012 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Rm 214 Digital Arts Research Center
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 1:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 1:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - 7:00am
Various
Saturday, June 2, 2012 - 12:00am to Friday, June 15, 2012 - 4:00am
R. Blitzer Gallery, 410 Natural Bridges Drive, Santa Cruz
Thursday, May 31, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 1:00pm to Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 3:00am
Museum of Art & History, 705 Front St. Santa Cruz
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, May 24, 2012 -
3:30am to 4:30am
Porter Dining Hall, UCSC
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 7:00pm
Sesnon Art Gallery
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, May 11, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 7:00am to Saturday, May 5, 2012 - 7:00am
Sesnon Gallery
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 -
1:30am to 4:00am
D101 Seminar Room, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 -
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Seminar Room D101, Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 7:00am
DARC 308
Monday, April 2, 2012 - 7:00am to Friday, June 8, 2012 - 7:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Friday, March 16, 2012 -
7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios and Digital Arts Research Center
Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - 7:00am to Sunday, April 1, 2012 - 7:00am
Porter Bridge Gallery, Porter College
Saturday, March 3, 2012 -
1:00am to 5:00am
Santa Cruz Museum of Art and History, 705 Front St.
Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, February 23, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 29, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, February 17, 2012 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 19, 2012 - 8:00am
UC Berkeley International House
Thursday, February 16, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, February 10, 2012 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 10, 2012 - 8:00am
750 Post St., San Francisco, CA
Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 15, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 8, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 1:00am to Friday, March 16, 2012 - 7:00pm
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 1:00am to Friday, March 16, 2012 - 7:00pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Monday, January 30, 2012 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, January 19, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 25, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 18, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, January 12, 2012 - 3:00am to Thursday, March 15, 2012 - 4:00am
Art Department, Digital Arts Research Center, Room 308
Friday, December 2, 2011 - 11:00pm to Saturday, December 3, 2011 - 1:00am
Sesnon Gallery
Thursday, November 17, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 23, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 16, 2011 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery

Pages