You are here

Past Events

Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 8:00am to Monday, December 31, 2012 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
D101 Seminar Room
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 12:00am to 1:00am
Digital Arts Research Center RM 230
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 12:00am to 1:00am
Digital Arts Research Center Room 230
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 12:00am to 1:00am
Digital Arts Research Center RM 230
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Monday, November 5, 2012 - 12:00am to 2:00am
Sesnon Gallery
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 12:00am
Digital Arts Research Center 230
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 7:00am
San Francisco
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 6:30pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 9:00pm to Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 12:30am
Digital Arts Research Center 108
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 2:00am to Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 5:00am
Digital Arts Research Center 308
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 12:00am to Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 1:00am
Porter College Faculty Gallery
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 12:00am to Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 8:00pm
Sesnon Gallery
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 12:00am
Digital Arts Research Center 230
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 7:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 7:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 1:00am to 5:00am
Street Party: Minna Tunnel between 5th & Mary and Mission & Howard; Exhibition: Intersection for the Arts 5M, 925 Mission Street, San Francisco
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 7:00am
Downtown San Jose
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 7:00am to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 8:00am
San Jose
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 7:00am to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 8:00am
San Jose
Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 7:00am to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 8:00am
San Jose
Saturday, July 14, 2012 - 1:00am to 5:00am
Intersection for the Arts, 925 Mission St., San Francisco
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Rm 214 Digital Arts Research Center
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 1:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, June 8, 2012 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 10, 2012 - 1:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, July 4, 2012 - 7:00am
Various
Saturday, June 2, 2012 - 12:00am to Friday, June 15, 2012 - 4:00am
R. Blitzer Gallery, 410 Natural Bridges Drive, Santa Cruz
Thursday, May 31, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 1:00pm to Sunday, May 27, 2012 - 3:00am
Museum of Art & History, 705 Front St. Santa Cruz
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 30, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 3:30am to 4:30am
Porter Dining Hall, UCSC
Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 17, 2012 - 7:00pm
Sesnon Art Gallery
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, August 1, 2012 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Friday, May 11, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, May 3, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 7:00am to Saturday, May 5, 2012 - 7:00am
Sesnon Gallery
Thursday, April 19, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 25, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 - 1:30am to 4:00am
D101 Seminar Room, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Seminar Room D101, Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios

Pages