You are here

All Upcoming Events

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to Friday, December 29, 2017 - 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 9:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:00am to 10:00am
UCSC Music Recital Hall
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
UCSC Art Department