Art Department Staff   
(Part-time & Full-time)

Jack Chapman
Staff Research Associate - Photo
jackfoto@ucsc.edu
I-201
Work Hours: M,Tu,Th,F 10:30am - 7pm. Office hours by appointment
831-459-2282
Lucas Gasperik
Foundry Tech
lgasperi@ucsc.edu
Foundry
Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays 1PM -5PM
Jason Greenberg
Art Department Assistant
jgreenb1@ucsc.edu
Baskin Visual Art E-104
Monday-Friday 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Office: 831-459-2272
Peter Harris
IT Coordinator
pharris@ucsc.edu
M-F, 10am-5pm
Office: 831-459-3107
The Cellar: 831-459-1028
Bridget Henry
Staff Research Associate - Print Studio
bmary@ucsc.edu
G-109
Winter 2017: Monday, Tuesday, Thursday from 9am-11am
831-459-3686
Bruce Kirk
Staff Research Associate - Sculpture
bkirk@ucsc.edu
M,T,W,F 9:30-6:30
Office: 831-459-1272
Hannah Pederson
Department Manager
pederson@ucsc.edu
E-104 Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Monday-Friday 7:30 AM - 12:00 PM & 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
Office: 831-459-2272
Jude Pipes
Undergraduate Advisor
judereg@ucsc.edu
E-104 Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Monday-Thursday 8:00 AM - 12:00 & 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Office: 831-459-3551
Brian Quan
Operations Manager
bquan@ucsc.edu
E-111
Woodshop C-101

M-F 9am-5pm
Office: 831-459-2091
Shelby Graham
Director/Curator Sesnon Gallery
sgraham@ucsc.edu
Office: 831-459-2314
Mark Shunney
Gallery Manager
mshunney@ucsc.edu
Office: 831-459-5667