You are here

Past Exhibitions

Wed, May 30, 2018 to Sat, Jun 16, 2018
Sesnon Gallery, Porter Faculty Gallery, Sesnon Underground
Wed, May 30, 2018 to Sat, Jun 16, 2018
Porter Faculty Gallery
Image - Irwin Scholarship 2018
Wed, May 30, 2018 to Sat, Jun 16, 2018
Sesnon Underground
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 to Sat, May 12, 2018
Sesnon Underground
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 to Sat, May 12, 2018
Sesnon Gallery
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 to Sat, May 12, 2018
Porter Faculty Gallery
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 to Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Porter Faculty Gallery
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 to Sat, Mar 17, 2018
Sesnon Gallery
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 to Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Sesnon Gallery
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 to Sat, Dec 2, 2017
Porter Faculty Gallery
Wed, May 31, 2017 to Sat, Jun 17, 2017
Sesnon Gallery, Porter Faculty Gallery, Sesnon Underground
Thu, May 4, 2017 to Sun, Oct 1, 2017
Wed, Apr 12, 2017 to Sat, May 13, 2017
Porter Faculty Gallery
Wed, Apr 5, 2017 to Fri, Apr 21, 2017
Sesnon Underground
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 to Sat, Mar 18, 2017
Porter Faculty Gallery
Image of coral reef rendered in crochet
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 to Sat, May 6, 2017
Sesnon Gallery
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 to Wed, Nov 23, 2016
Porter Faculty Gallery
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 to Wed, Nov 23, 2016
Sesnon Gallery
Wed, May 25, 2016 to Sat, Jun 11, 2016
Sesnon Gallery
Thu, Apr 7, 2016 to Sat, May 7, 2016
Sesnon Gallery

Pages