You are here

Sesnon Gallery Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sesnon Art Gallery
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Sesnon Art Gallery
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 4:00pm
Art Department
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Special Collections & Archives , at McHenry Library
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 4:00pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sesnon Art Gallery
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sesnon Gallery
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sesnon Gallery
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Oakes Learning Center, UCSC

Pages