You are here

All Upcoming Events

Art189 What Makes US Human: a virtual student exhibition
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
art summer flyer
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Abby McPhillips
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Shelby Johnson
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Sage Alucero
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Nicole Tarvirdian
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Racha Elsbach
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Clarissa De Jesus
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Connor Alexander
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Chloe Calhoun
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Cynthia Smith
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
sam-garbus
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 11:59am
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Hannah Mackenzie Bourke
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Sarah Lynn
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Jasmine Djavahery
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59am
Kerstin van den Oever
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Diego Reza
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
art grad video still
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59am
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Spring-2021-Open-Studios-montage
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
UCSC online print sale
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 9:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:00am to Monday, September 20, 2021 - 12:00am