You are here

All Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 12:00am to Thursday, May 18, 2023 - 11:59pm
Fall 2022 Open Studios Virtual
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 12:00am to Tuesday, January 31, 2023 - 12:00am
drop in draw ucsc
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 15, 2023 - 9:00pm
Leola Sanchez
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, February 1, 2023 - 12:00pm
UCSC Open Studios Winter 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
UCSC Open Studios Spring 2023
Friday, June 9, 2023 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm