You are here

All Upcoming Events

Art189 What Makes US Human: a virtual student exhibition
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
OpenLab Data Visualization Collective Virtual Exhibition
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 11:59pm
Winter 2021 Open Studios montage
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:00am to Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 11:59pm
art summer flyer
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 11:59pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 12:00am to Monday, June 21, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Abby McPhillips
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Shelby Johnson
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Sage Alucero
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Nicole Tarvirdian
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Racha Elsbach
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Clarissa De Jesus
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Connor Alexander
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Chloe Calhoun
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Revolutionary Greetings! in Tim Young's cursive over a photograph of the UC Santa Cruz Solitary Garden
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:59pm
Underground Scholars Inititative
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Online event
Irwin Scholars 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to Friday, June 4, 2021 - 5:59pm