You are here

Past Events

Arts Professional Pathways - Life in the Visual Arts: Before and After Graduation
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 12:30pm to Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 1:59pm
MFA
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to Monday, February 1, 2021 - 11:59pm
Beth and Annie
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:00am to Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 12:59pm
image water makes us wet
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
180 Bayview Walk Cherry Grove, NY 11782
Open Studios Fall 2021
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Studios (UCSC Art Department)
SENIOR SHOW: Charlo Arto
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 7:30pm to Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:00pm
PLANETARY INDIGESTION: a public conversation series, lecture 1
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Online event
May Alvarez
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 3:00pm
Sun Ra's Space Is the Place
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
Porter College Quad, UC Santa Cruz
"SEANCE OF DUALITY: SUMMONING THOSE LIVING IN-BETWEEN"
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 12:00am to Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 11:59pm
Seed ball made of soil, seeds, and compost
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
UC Santa Cruz Solitary Garden, Elena Baskin Arts
Enrique
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, October 17, 2021 - 11:59pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
UCSC Art Professor Beth Stephens - Ecosex Walking Tour
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Water Makes Us Wet
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 9:00pm to 11:30pm
UCSC online print sale
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 9:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Spring-2021-Open-Studios-montage
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
art grad video still
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Irwin Scholars 2021
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Diego Reza
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Kerstin van den Oever
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Jasmine Djavahery
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59am
virtual gala
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Sarah Lynn
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Hannah Mackenzie Bourke
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Sesnon Underground student gallery
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 6:00pm
Online event
Underground Scholars Inititative
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:30pm
Online event
sam-garbus
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Revolutionary Greetings! in Tim Young's cursive over a photograph of the UC Santa Cruz Solitary Garden
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 5:59pm
Cynthia Smith
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Chloe Calhoun
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Connor Alexander
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Clarissa De Jesus
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Racha Elsbach
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 3:30pm to Friday, April 23, 2021 - 4:59pm
Nicole Tarvirdian
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Sage Alucero
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Revolutionary Greetings! in Tim Young's cursive over a photograph of the UC Santa Cruz Solitary Garden
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 4:59pm
Shelby Johnson
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Online event
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Abby McPhillips
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Unlonely Slugs
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 5:59pm
https://ucsc.zoom.us/j/98792380197
art summer flyer
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 11:59pm
Winter 2021 Open Studios montage
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:00am to Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 11:59pm
Jennifer parker
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 11:00am to Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 10:59am
OpenLab Data Visualization Collective Virtual Exhibition
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 11:59pm

Pages