You are here

Past Events

MFA
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
Beth and Annie
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
image water makes us wet
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
180 Bayview Walk Cherry Grove, NY 11782
Revolutionary Greetings! in Tim Young's cursive over a photograph of the UC Santa Cruz Solitary Garden
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 5:00pm
Online event
JIAS2020_Conference_Parker
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 (All day)
Sharon Daniel, detail from Undoing Time/PLEDGE
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 5:30pm
Sesnon Art Gallery online event, UC Santa Cruz
What makes us human
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, December 31, 2020 (All day)
STARS
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, December 19, 2020 (All day)
Cyanotype
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, December 31, 2020 (All day)
Museum Roundtable
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:30pm to 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm
Sesnon Art Gallery online event, UC Santa Cruz
Genevieve Whittell Cover image
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Joshua Zupan Senior Show
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Cezar Cozianu
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Color Study Group - Planting Abolition
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Online event Sesnon Speak Up Series
Kaelene Jensen
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Online event
Saul Villegas
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Senior Show Elvert Perez
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
emily-love-cover-image
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
James Dupen Senior Show
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 11:00am to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
SENIOR SHOW: d
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
Barring Freedom: Conversation with the Curators
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Online event, registration required
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Online events, via Zoom
Angela Y. Davis and Gina Dent
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Online event
Willow Moseley - Mars
Friday, August 21, 2020 (All day) to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 7:00am to 12:00pm
OpenStudios
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00am to Monday, September 7, 2020 - 12:00pm
The fire this time
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
2020 Graduation Celebration
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00am to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Print Sale 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00am to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
IRWIN 2020: Collective Solitude
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 12:00pm
ONLINE
Spring 2020 Drop in Draw
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 9:00pm
UCSC Art Department M-101
virtual arts showcase
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 12:00am to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Virtual Senior Show - Dominic Ramirez
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:59pm
art genomics
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00pm
Earth Day 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:00am to Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Senior Show Jared
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00am to Friday, June 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Diana Oliva senior show
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:00am to Friday, June 5, 2020 - 12:00pm
Winter 2020 Open Studios
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department (Elena Baskin Visual Arts Complex)
Eduardo Carrillo Virtual Group Show 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 12:00am to Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 12:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
355 Linden Street, Santa Cruz CA
Environmental Art Lecture Series 4
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 8:45am to 10:00am
UCSC Art Department i200 (photo classroom)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 12:00pm
Griffin Conway
Sunday, March 1, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, June 28, 2020 (All day)
Nina McCue
Sunday, March 1, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, June 28, 2020 (All day)
Fog Wedding
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
UCSC Great Meadow
Environmental Art Lecture Series Jorge Menna Barreto
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:45pm
Louden Nelson Community Center room 4 located at 301 Center Street
Environmental Art Lecture Series
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:40am
UCSC Art Department i200

Pages