You are here

Past Events

James Dupen Senior Show
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 11:00am to Friday, January 1, 2021 - 11:59am
SENIOR SHOW: d
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to Friday, January 1, 2021 - 11:59am
Sesnon Speak Up
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Online events, via Zoom
Barring Freedom: Conversation with the Curators
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Online event, registration required
Angela Y. Davis and Gina Dent
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Online event
Willow Moseley - Mars
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 11:59pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 7:00am to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 11:59am
OpenStudios
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00am to Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 11:59am
The fire this time
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
Print Sale 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:59am
2020 Graduation Celebration
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:59am
IRWIN 2020: Collective Solitude
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to Friday, January 1, 2021 - 11:59am
ONLINE
Spring 2020 Drop in Draw
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 8:59pm
UCSC Art Department M-101
virtual arts showcase
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 12:00am to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:59am
Virtual Senior Show - Dominic Ramirez
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:59pm
art genomics
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:59am
Earth Day 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 11:00am to Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 11:59am
Senior Show Jared
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 11:59am
Diana Oliva senior show
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 11:59am
Winter 2020 Open Studios
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 3:59pm
UCSC Art Department (Elena Baskin Visual Arts Complex)
Eduardo Carrillo Virtual Group Show 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:59am
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:30pm
355 Linden Street, Santa Cruz CA
Environmental Art Lecture Series 4
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 8:45am to Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:59am
UCSC Art Department i200 (photo classroom)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:00am to Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:59am
Griffin Conway
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 11:59pm
Nina McCue
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 11:59pm
Fog Wedding
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 6:59pm
UCSC Great Meadow
Environmental Art Lecture Series Jorge Menna Barreto
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:45pm
Louden Nelson Community Center room 4 located at 301 Center Street
Environmental Art Lecture Series
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:15am to 11:40am
UCSC Art Department i200
SENIOR SHOW: Alicia Persaud
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:00pm to Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 5:00pm to Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 4:59pm
Sonora Bravo
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 6:59pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to Friday, January 24, 2020 - 4:59pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
ucsc career center
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 12:00pm to Monday, February 3, 2020 - 4:59pm
Find your path
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 11:45am
Digital Arts Research Center (Rm. 308)
Justin Jacobs senior show
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Drop in figure drawing
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 8:59pm
UCSC Art Department J-101 
Student artists of color coalition
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 12:00am to Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:59pm
UCSC Art Department Seminar Room D-101
Fall 2019 Open Studios
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 3:59pm
UCSC Art Department (Elena Baskin Visual Arts Complex)
party of one
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:00pm to Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 4:59pm
Sesnon Art Gallery
Marcus Cota
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 4:30pm to Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:59pm
Humanities/Social Sciences building, Suite 460
hardy hanson
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 1:00pm to Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 11:59am
Shatteredlogic
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Art Design Placemaking
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 6:03pm
UCSC Digital Arts Research Center Room 308
Ivaylo Hristov
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 4:00pm to Friday, November 8, 2019 - 4:59pm
Digital Arts Research Center Room 306

Pages