You are here

Past Events

Amy Díaz-Infante and Angelica Muro
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Online event
Cyrus Howard
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 12:00am to Monday, March 29, 2021 - 11:59am
Artists Irene Juárez O'Connell and Victor Cervantes
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 5:59pm
Online event
Kayla Martain
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Odalys-Juarez
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 12:00am to Monday, March 29, 2021 - 11:59am
Revolutionary Greetings! in Tim Young's cursive over a photograph of the UC Santa Cruz Solitary Garden
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 4:59pm
Sesnon Underground logo
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 3:59pm
Instagram Live
Eduardo Carrillo, Los Tropicanas (1972)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 4:00pm to Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 4:59pm
Online event
Cassidy Skillman
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Lacey Smith senior show
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Stephen Jones
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Sesnon Underground logo
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:59pm
Online event
Paloma Cuautenango
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Anya Lehman
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Dylan Brunick
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Saul Villegas
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Revolutionary Greetings! in Tim Young's cursive over a photograph of the UC Santa Cruz Solitary Garden
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Online event
Fall 2020 Virtual Open Studios UCSC Art Department
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
JIAS2020_Conference_Parker
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 11:59pm
Sharon Daniel, detail from Undoing Time/PLEDGE
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 5:30pm
Sesnon Art Gallery online event, UC Santa Cruz
What makes us human
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00am to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
STARS
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00am to Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 11:59pm
Cyanotype
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00am to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Museum Roundtable
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:30pm to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 1:59pm
Genevieve Whittell Cover image
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 11:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery online event, UC Santa Cruz
Joshua Zupan Senior Show
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Cezar Cozianu
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Color Study Group - Planting Abolition
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm
Kaelene Jensen
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Online event
Saul Villegas
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Senior Show Elvert Perez
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
emily-love-cover-image
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 10:00am to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
James Dupen Senior Show
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 11:00am to Friday, January 1, 2021 - 11:59am
SENIOR SHOW: d
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 12:00pm to Friday, January 1, 2021 - 11:59am
Sesnon Speak Up
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Online events, via Zoom
Barring Freedom: Conversation with the Curators
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Online event, registration required
Angela Y. Davis and Gina Dent
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:30pm
Online event
Willow Moseley - Mars
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 11:59pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 7:00am to Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 11:59am
OpenStudios
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00am to Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 11:59am
The fire this time
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:30pm
2020 Graduation Celebration
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:59am
Print Sale 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00am to Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:59am
IRWIN 2020: Collective Solitude
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:00pm to Friday, January 1, 2021 - 11:59am
ONLINE
Spring 2020 Drop in Draw
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 8:59pm
UCSC Art Department M-101
virtual arts showcase
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 12:00am to Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:59am
Virtual Senior Show - Dominic Ramirez
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 10:00am to Friday, June 5, 2020 - 11:59pm

Pages