You are here

Past Events

Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 6:59am
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 2:00am to Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 3:59am
Media Theater M110, University of California, Santa Cruz
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 7:00am to Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 6:59am
James Branch Cabell Library, Virginia Commonwealth University
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 12:00am to 11:59pm
Digital Arts Research Center Rm 230, University of California, Santa Cruz
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, November 8, 2013 - 7:59am
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 10:00pm to Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 9:59pm
Alamo Draft House Cinema-Richardson Theater, Richardson, Texas
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 1:30am to Friday, October 11, 2013 - 3:59am
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, October 4, 2013 - 6:59am
Walt Disney Animation Studios, Burbank, CA
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 6:59am
The Volunteer Center, Santa Cruz, CA
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, October 18, 2013 - 6:59am
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 6:59am
Woodmere Mueseum, Philadelphia
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , UCSC Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, September 27, 2013 - 6:59am
University of Wisconsin’s Chazen Museum
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 6:59am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 6:59am
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, Eduardo Carillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, September 13, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - 2:00am to Wednesday, August 21, 2013 - 10:59pm
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - 7:00am to Monday, July 22, 2013 - 6:59am
Friday, June 21, 2013 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 22, 2013 - 6:59am
Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, June 21, 2013 - 6:59am
SOMArts Bay Gallery, 934 Brannan St. San Francisco, CA
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 10:30pm
Art Department Courtyard, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center Rm. 317, UC Santa Cruz
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 7:00pm to Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 10:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, Digital Art & Research Center, UC Santa Cruz
Friday, June 7, 2013 - 5:00pm to Monday, June 10, 2013 - 12:59am
Printmaking Studio Room G 101, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 7:00am to Monday, June 3, 2013 - 6:59am
Noosa, Queensland, Australia
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 6:59am
Porter Bridge Gallery & Porter College Study Lounge, UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 16, 2013 - 6:59am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter Faculty Gallery and the Sesnon Underground
Friday, May 24, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 6:59am
Museo Nacional Centro de Arte Reina Sofía, Calle Santa Isabel, 52 28012 Madrid
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 8:59pm
Foundry, Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 7:00am to Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:59am
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 6:59am
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 9:00pm to Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 10:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, D 101 Seminar Room
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 15, 2013 - 6:59am
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 2:00am to Monday, May 6, 2013 - 4:59am
Redwood Resort, 150 Grove Street, Boulder Creek, CA 95006
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, May 10, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 6:59am
Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 11:00pm to Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 2:59am
Kresge Town Hall, UC Santa Cruz
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 6:59am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 12:00am to Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 11:59pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery, UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:00pm to Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 11:59pm
UCSC DARC RM 108

Pages