You are here

Past Events

Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 6:59am
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 12:00am to Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 11:59pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery, UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:00pm to Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 11:59pm
UCSC DARC RM 108
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 9:00pm to Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 9:30pm
CNM Campus, Smith-Brasher Hall, Room 100 , 717 University Blvd SE (near Coal & University Blvd SE)
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 3:00pm to Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 6:59pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 9:00pm to Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, D-101 Seminar Room
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 7:00pm to Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 7:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, D-101 Seminar Room
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 3:00pm to Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 11:59pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery, UC Santa Cruz
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 11:59pm
UC Santa Cruz campus
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 1:30pm
Center for Sex and Culture, 1349 Mission Street, San Francisco CA 94103
Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, March 27, 2013 - 6:59am
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 7:00pm to Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 10:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, Digital Arts Research Center
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 2, 2013 - 6:59am
516 Arts, 516 Central Ave SW Albuquerque, NM
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 8:00am to Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:59am
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 8:00am to Friday, April 12, 2013 - 6:59am
Fresno City College-Art Space Gallery
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 8:00pm to Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 8:59pm
Digital Arts Research Center 230
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 7:59am
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 8:30pm to Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 9:30am
The Courtyard in between J-Baskin and E2
Monday, March 4, 2013 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 4:59pm
Communications 150 (Studio C)
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 8:00am to Monday, April 1, 2013 - 6:59am
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 3:30am to 5:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 7:59am
Baskin Visual Arts, Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 8:00pm to Friday, February 22, 2013 - 8:59pm
Baskin Visual Arts D101 - Seminar Room
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 7:59am
National Academy Museum & School, New York
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 8:00am to Friday, February 15, 2013 - 7:59am
ArtSPACE, New York, NY
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 1:00am to Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 1:59am
Digital Arts Research Center, Room 230
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 16, 2013 - 6:59am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 2:00am to Monday, February 4, 2013 - 3:59am
GLBT History Museum in San Francisco
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 8:00am to Friday, February 1, 2013 - 7:59am
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 8:00am to Friday, February 1, 2013 - 7:59am
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 8:00am to Friday, February 1, 2013 - 7:59am
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 8:00am to Monday, January 21, 2013 - 7:59am
Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 24, 2013 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 12:30am to Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 11:30pm
Porter Faculty Gallery, Rm D222
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 7:59am
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 7:59am
Los Angeles, China Town
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 7:59am
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 8:00am to Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 7:59am
Center for Games and Playable Media, UCSC
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 7:59am
Monday, January 7, 2013 - 8:00am to Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 7:59am
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 7:59am

Pages