You are here

Past Events

Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center Room 230, University of California, Santa Cruz
Monday, January 13, 2014 - 8:00am to Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 6:59am
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, University of California, Santa Cruz
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 8:00am to Monday, January 13, 2014 - 7:59am
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center Room 230, University of California, Santa Cruz
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 6:59am
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 8:00am to Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 7:59am
Monday, January 6, 2014 - 8:00am to Friday, February 14, 2014 - 7:59am
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 8:00am to Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 7:59am
Santa Cruz Film Festival, Santa Cruz, CA
Friday, January 3, 2014 - 1:00am to Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 2:59am
Social Practice Arts Research Center, 707 Spring Street, Santa Cruz, CA
Wednesday, January 1, 2014 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 7:59am
Calgary, Alberta
Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 8:00am to Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 7:59am
Monday, December 16, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 7:59am
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 1:00am to Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 4:59am
Mary Porter Sesnon Gallery, UC Santa Cruz
Friday, December 6, 2013 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 11:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, Digital Art & Research Center
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 8:00am to Monday, December 2, 2013 - 7:59am
Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Seminar Room D-101, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 6:00pm to 7:45pm
College Eight Rm. 240, UC Santa Cruz
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 7:59am
Friday, November 15, 2013 - 8:00am to Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 7:59am
TA Foundry, UC Santa Cruz
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, November 13, 2013 - 9:00pm to Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 10:59pm
Digital Art Research Center Rm.108, UC Santa Cruz
Friday, November 8, 2013 - 3:00am to 4:30am
Del Mar Theater, Pacific St., Santa Cruz
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 8:00pm to Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - 8:59pm
Seminar Room D-101, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Friday, November 1, 2013 - 7:00am to Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 7:59am
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 12:00am to Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 4:59am
Rm. 108, Digital Arts Research Center (DARC), UC Santa Cruz
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, October 30, 2013 - 7:59pm
Seminar Room D 101, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 7:00am to Tuesday, October 29, 2013 - 6:59am
African American Museum, Dallas, Texas
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 6:59am
Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 2:00am to Wednesday, October 23, 2013 - 3:59am
Media Theater M110, University of California, Santa Cruz
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 7:00am to Tuesday, October 22, 2013 - 6:59am
James Branch Cabell Library, Virginia Commonwealth University
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 12:00am to 11:59pm
Digital Arts Research Center Rm 230, University of California, Santa Cruz
Friday, October 18, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, November 8, 2013 - 7:59am
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 10:00pm to Sunday, October 13, 2013 - 9:59pm
Alamo Draft House Cinema-Richardson Theater, Richardson, Texas
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 1:30am to Friday, October 11, 2013 - 3:59am
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, October 4, 2013 - 6:59am
Walt Disney Animation Studios, Burbank, CA
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 2, 2013 - 6:59am
The Volunteer Center, Santa Cruz, CA
Tuesday, October 1, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, October 18, 2013 - 6:59am
Sunday, September 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 6:59am
Woodmere Mueseum, Philadelphia
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery , UCSC Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center
Wednesday, September 25, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, September 27, 2013 - 6:59am
University of Wisconsin’s Chazen Museum
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 7:00am to Sunday, October 20, 2013 - 6:59am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 6:59am
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, Eduardo Carillo Senior Gallery

Pages