You are here

Past Events

Tuesday, February 9, 2010 - 10:00pm to Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 12:59am
Porter Sesnon Gallery, UCSC
Thursday, February 4, 2010 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 28, 2010 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 4, 2010 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 21, 2010 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 28, 2010 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 14, 2010 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 21, 2010 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 - 8:00am to Thursday, March 11, 2010 - 7:59am
UCSC Media Theater
Thursday, January 7, 2010 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 14, 2010 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Friday, December 4, 2009 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 5, 2009 - 11:59pm
Baskin Art Studios
Thursday, November 19, 2009 - 8:00pm to Thursday, November 26, 2009 - 7:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Tuesday, February 10, 2009 - 1:00am to Wednesday, February 11, 2009 - 2:59am
Porter Sesnon Gallery, UCSC

Pages