You are here

Past Events

Racha Elsbach
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 3:30pm to Friday, April 23, 2021 - 4:59pm
Nicole Tarvirdian
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Sage Alucero
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Revolutionary Greetings! in Tim Young's cursive over a photograph of the UC Santa Cruz Solitary Garden
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 4:59pm
Shelby Johnson
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Online event
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Abby McPhillips
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Unlonely Slugs
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 5:59pm
https://ucsc.zoom.us/j/98792380197
art summer flyer
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 11:59pm
Winter 2021 Open Studios montage
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 12:00am to Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 11:59pm
Jennifer parker
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 11:00am to Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 10:59am
OpenLab Data Visualization Collective Virtual Exhibition
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 11:59pm
Art189 What Makes US Human: a virtual student exhibition
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 12:00am to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 11:59pm
Diana Eicher
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 12:00am to Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 11:59pm
Lucinda Schwarz
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Jennifer parker
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 12:00pm to Friday, March 5, 2021 - 11:59am
Serena Cosway
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Jasmine Simone
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 10:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Emily Tse
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Amy Díaz-Infante and Angelica Muro
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Online event
Cyrus Howard
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 12:00am to Monday, March 29, 2021 - 11:59am
Artists Irene Juárez O'Connell and Victor Cervantes
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 5:59pm
Online event
Kayla Martain
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Odalys-Juarez
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 12:00am to Monday, March 29, 2021 - 11:59am
Revolutionary Greetings! in Tim Young's cursive over a photograph of the UC Santa Cruz Solitary Garden
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 4:59pm
Sesnon Underground logo
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 4:00pm to Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 3:59pm
Instagram Live
Eduardo Carrillo, Los Tropicanas (1972)
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 4:00pm to Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 4:59pm
Online event
Cassidy Skillman
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Lacey Smith senior show
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Stephen Jones
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Sesnon Underground logo
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 6:59pm
Online event
Paloma Cuautenango
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Anya Lehman
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Dylan Brunick
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Saul Villegas
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 12:00am to Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
Revolutionary Greetings! in Tim Young's cursive over a photograph of the UC Santa Cruz Solitary Garden
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 5:00pm to 6:00pm
Online event
Fall 2020 Virtual Open Studios UCSC Art Department
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 12:00am to Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 11:59pm
JIAS2020_Conference_Parker
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:00am to Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 11:59pm
Sharon Daniel, detail from Undoing Time/PLEDGE
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 5:30pm
Sesnon Art Gallery online event, UC Santa Cruz
Cyanotype
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00am to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
What makes us human
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00am to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
STARS
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 12:00am to Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 11:59pm
Museum Roundtable
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 12:30pm to Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 1:59pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 11:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery online event, UC Santa Cruz
Genevieve Whittell Cover image
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Joshua Zupan Senior Show
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Cezar Cozianu
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 11:59pm
Color Study Group - Planting Abolition
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 5:30pm to 6:45pm

Pages