You are here

Past Events

2019 Graduation Celebration
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 3:59pm
Image Print Sale
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 5:59pm
UCSC Art Department
invite 3
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 1:59pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 4:59pm
Sesnon Gallery
Ben Balchunas
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 1:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Klea McKenna
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:00am to Friday, May 24, 2019 - 11:59am
Bronze Pour
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 2:30pm to Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 4:59pm
Alex Zauner senior show
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 12:00pm to Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 6:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
image of body
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:00am to Friday, May 17, 2019 - 11:59am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 4:00pm to Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:59pm
Contemporary Print Media Research Center, Baskin Art Studio G111
Image Algae Society
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 11:59am
Sean McFarland
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am to Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:59am
Kresge Classroom 321
Image of Show
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 4:00pm to Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 11:59am
Southern Exposure 3030 20th St San Francisco, CA 94110
Senior show Oliva Ronan
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 8:00am to Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 3:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 4:59pm
Sesnon Gallery
Senior Show Jelani Shelton
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 4:00pm to Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Sarah Broady
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 6:00pm to Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Elliot Anderson
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:00pm to Friday, April 19, 2019 - 7:59pm
401 Van Ness Avenue, Suite 126, San Francisco, CA 94102
Kim and Ranger Steve
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 7:45pm to 8:45pm
UCSC Art Department Seminar Room D-101
senior show Lizzy Choi
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to Friday, April 12, 2019 - 4:59pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
v power show
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
We're still here exhibit
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:00pm to Monday, September 23, 2019 - 11:59am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Oakes Learning Center, UCSC
Image of drop in drawing
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 8:59pm
UCSC Art Department M-101
Image of reading room exhibition
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 11:59am
Image - Jorge
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to Monday, January 27, 2020 - 11:59am
Museum of Art and History (MAH) Santa Cruz
Image of Open Studios
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 3:59pm
UCSC Art Department
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:59pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Image of Guillermo Gomez-Pena
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 8:59pm
Theater Arts Department - Second Stage
Show - Anthony Torrano at Adobe Books
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:59am
image of origins
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:59pm
image of senior show - zoe elliot
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Beth Stephens Water Makes us wet
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:00am to Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:59pm
MoMA New York
Image of senior show Serena Richelle
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Cast Light
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 8:00pm to Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:59pm
Juana Dona, 6. Madrid 28045
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:59pm
Sesnon Art Gallery, Porter College
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:59pm
Porter College Faculty Gallery
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30am
Film and Digital Media Communications Bld. , room 150
Image- Senior Show
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Jennifer Parker CAA panel
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 11:59am
Image Art is revolutionary
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:59pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:59pm
Sesnon Gallery and koi pond courtyard
Image of Senior Show - Sigrid Santoyo
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00pm to Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image - Senior Show - Talia Plachta
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Annie Sprinkle
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:20pm to 6:55pm
UCSC Thimann Lecture Hall 3
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:59pm
Porter College Faculty Gallery
Image- senior show amber mateer
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Enrique Leal group show
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 11:59am
508 West 26th Street, 5A, New York, NY 10001
Senior Show: Ella Boker
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)

Pages