You are here

Past Events

Image of Idea Hub
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:08pm to Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:59pm
ideahub.sites.ucsc.edu
Image of Helen Harrison
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 8:00am to Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:59am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:59pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Image of senior show Melinda Thao
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image Drop in Drawing Spring 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 8:59pm
Art Department Room M-101
Image Rubberlands Karolina Karlic
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, March 30, 2018 - 6:59pm
Image of art studio
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:59pm
UCSC Art Department
Image - Karina Senior Show
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 5:59pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:59pm
Porter JB Hall Gallery
Image - Visitig artist: Midori
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:55pm
UCSC Media Theater M110 (Theater Department)
Image - senior show - Mei Manzo
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Senior Show
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image - dysphoria
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:30am to 7:30am
Sesnon Gallery
Image beth and annie
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 5:59pm
University of Alberta
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
image for guest lecture
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center DARC 230
Image Senior Show Les Femmes
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 1:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image Black on Black-ness
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 5:59pm
UCSC Art Department Seminar Room D-101
image - senior show
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00pm to Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 11:59am
Image - ecosexuals
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, February 2, 2018 - 1:59pm
UC Davis Voorhies 126
Image Melissa Ortiz Senior Show
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 1:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery - UCSC Art Department
Image of Annie Sprinkle
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:20pm to 6:55pm
Media Theater M-110 Theater Department
Image of poster for town hall
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Art Department D-101
Lola Caballero Senior Show
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Carol Queen
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:20pm to 6:55pm
Media Theater M-110 Theater Department
Unsexed
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:59am
Image: Drop in Figure Drawing
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 8:59pm
Art Department room L-101
Hibiscus Anthers Embrace
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:20pm to 6:55pm
UCSC Media Theater M110 (Theater Department)
Image of Drawing class
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 3:59pm
UCSC Art Department
Image: Victor Torres Show
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 5:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 3:00pm to Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:59pm
Digital Arts Research Center DARC 230
Image - Irma Barbosa Second Skin
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 7:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm to Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:59pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am to Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:59am
UCSC Art Department Seminar room D-101
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 11:59am
Sesnon Gallery
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 3:00pm to Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 3:59pm
Sesnon Gallery
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:00pm to Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:59pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 11:59am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00pm to Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 7:59pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 12:00pm to Friday, November 3, 2017 - 11:59am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 6:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 8:00am to Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:59am
UCSC Music Recital Hall
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00pm to Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:59pm
Sesnon Gallery
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 12:00pm to Monday, October 16, 2017 - 2:59pm
Tannery Arts Center’s Colligan Theater 1010 River Street, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 11:00pm to Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:59pm

Pages