You are here

Past Events

image of group show putting out
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:59am
291 GRAND STREET, THIRD FLOOR NEW YORK, NY 10002
image of eduardo carrillo painting
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 12:00pm to Monday, October 8, 2018 - 11:59am
216 O St, Sacramento, CA 95814
Image of solo show
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 7:59pm
Image of UCSC Art Graduation Celebration 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 3:59pm
UCSC Art Department Courtyard 
Image of Printmaking Studio
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:00am to Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 5:59pm
UCSC Art Department
Image Senior show Suraya Essi
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Rodrigo Valenzuela
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Classroom Unit 1
Image - Irwin Scholarship 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 11:59am
Sesnon Gallery Porter College UCSC
Image of Israel Campos Show
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 5:59pm
UCSC Art Department - Contemporary Print Media Research Center (G-111)
Image Amir Zaki
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Classroom Unit 1
image of town hall
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 12:59pm
Art Department D-101
Image of mario ybarra
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Digital Arts Research Center DARC 230
Image senior show De Esta Tierra
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 2:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image Aspen Mays
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Classroom Unit 1
image water makes us wet
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
98 South Austin Street Marfa, TX, 79843 United States
Image of senior show
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 8:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 3:59pm
Image SENIOR SHOW: Jasmine Warner
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 3:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Seedbed soil symposium flyer
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:30pm
Cowell Barn and the Farm, UCSC
Image of senior show Stephanie Rocha
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 1:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
image of Jimin Lee Show
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 11:59am
Image of Idea Hub
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:08pm to Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:59pm
ideahub.sites.ucsc.edu
Image of Helen Harrison
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 8:00am to Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 11:59am
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 7:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:59pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Image of senior show Melinda Thao
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image Drop in Drawing Spring 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 8:59pm
Art Department Room M-101
Image Rubberlands Karolina Karlic
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, March 30, 2018 - 6:59pm
Image of art studio
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 3:59pm
UCSC Art Department
Image - Karina Senior Show
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 5:59pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 5:00pm to Friday, March 9, 2018 - 4:59pm
Porter JB Hall Gallery
Image - Visitig artist: Midori
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:55pm
UCSC Media Theater M110 (Theater Department)
Image - senior show - Mei Manzo
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Senior Show
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image - dysphoria
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:30am to 7:30am
Sesnon Gallery
Image beth and annie
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 5:59pm
University of Alberta
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
image for guest lecture
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center DARC 230
Image Senior Show Les Femmes
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 1:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image Black on Black-ness
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 5:59pm
UCSC Art Department Seminar Room D-101
image - senior show
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00pm to Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 11:59am
Image - ecosexuals
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, February 2, 2018 - 1:59pm
UC Davis Voorhies 126
Image Melissa Ortiz Senior Show
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 1:59pm
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery - UCSC Art Department
Image of Annie Sprinkle
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:20pm to 6:55pm
Media Theater M-110 Theater Department
Image of poster for town hall
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Art Department D-101
Lola Caballero Senior Show
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 11:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Carol Queen
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:20pm to 6:55pm
Media Theater M-110 Theater Department
Unsexed
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 11:59am

Pages