You are here

Past Events

Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 8:00am to Friday, March 11, 2016 - 7:59am
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 8:00am to Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 6:59am
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 7:59am
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 8:00am to Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 6:59am
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 3:00am to Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 9:59pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:59am
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 1:00am to Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 2:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 12:00am to Saturday, February 6, 2016 - 12:59am
Digital Arts Research Center 108
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 2:00am to Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 2:59am
DARC 230
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 7:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery - UCSC Art Department
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 2:00am to Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 2:59am
Digital Arts Research Center, Rm 230
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 1:00am to Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 4:59am
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 11:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center
Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 11:30pm to Friday, December 4, 2015 - 12:30am
Kresge Town Hall (UCSC)
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 8:00am to Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 7:59am
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 12:30am to Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 1:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, November 20, 2015 - 7:59am
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 7:59am
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center - Carrillo Gallery
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 7:59am
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 8:00am to Saturday, November 14, 2015 - 7:59am
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 7:59am
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 7:59am
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 7:30pm to Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 8:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Seminar Room D-101
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 7:59am
Sesnon Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 7:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 1:00am to Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 3:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, UCSC Art Department E-103
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:00am to Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 7:59am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 1:00am to 3:30am
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 6:59am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 7:00am to Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:59am
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 7:00am to Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:59am
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 10:30pm to 11:30pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to Monday, June 8, 2015 - 12:59am
Baskin Visual Arts G-101 Printmaking Studio
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 6:59am
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 6:59am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 1:00am to Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 3:59am
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery - UCSC Art Department.
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 12:00am to Friday, May 29, 2015 - 1:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 6:59am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 7:00am to Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:59am
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 6:59am
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 6:59am
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 12:00am to Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 1:59am
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 10:59pm
Porter College Quad
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 6:59am
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 6:59am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:30pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 10:59pm

Pages