You are here

Past Events

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 7:30pm to Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 8:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Seminar Room D-101
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 7:59am
Sesnon Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 7:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 1:00am to Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 3:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, UCSC Art Department E-103
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:00am to Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 7:59am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 1:00am to 3:30am
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 6:59am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 7:00am to Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 6:59am
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 7:00am to Monday, June 29, 2015 - 6:59am
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 10:30pm to 11:30pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 10:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to Monday, June 8, 2015 - 12:59am
Baskin Visual Arts G-101 Printmaking Studio
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 6:59am
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 6:59am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 1:00am to Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 3:59am
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 6:59am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery - UCSC Art Department.
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 12:00am to Friday, May 29, 2015 - 1:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 6:59am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 7:00am to Monday, June 15, 2015 - 6:59am
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 6:59am
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 6:59am
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 12:00am to Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 1:59am
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 10:59pm
Porter College Quad
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 6:59am
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 6:59am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:30pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 10:59pm
DARC 230
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:30pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 10:59pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 11:00pm to Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 12:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:59am
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 22, 2015 - 6:59am
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 7:00am to Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 6:59am
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 9:00pm to Monday, April 13, 2015 - 10:59pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 12:00am to Friday, April 10, 2015 - 1:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 11:30pm to Friday, April 10, 2015 - 1:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00am to Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 6:59am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00am to Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 6:59am
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 2:00am to Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 3:59am
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 9:00pm to Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 10:59pm
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 7:00pm to Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 7:00am to Friday, May 1, 2015 - 6:59am
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 12:00am to Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 12:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 6:59am
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 7:00am to Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:59am
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 3:00am to Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 5:59am
Porter College Quad
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 3:00am to Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 10:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center - Carrillo Gallery
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, January 1, 2016 - 7:59am
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 7:59am

Pages