You are here

Past Events

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 3:00am to Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 10:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center - Carrillo Gallery
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, January 1, 2016 - 7:59am
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 7:59am
Friday, February 20, 2015 - 3:00am to Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 11:59pm
Friday, February 13, 2015 - 3:00am to Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:59pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Monday, May 18, 2015 - 6:59am
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 1:00am to Monday, February 9, 2015 - 4:59am
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 1:00am to Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 2:59am
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 8:00am to Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 6:59am
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 7:59am
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 5:00pm to Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 5:59pm
DARC 230
Friday, January 23, 2015 - 1:00am to Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 1:59am
Elena Baskin Visual Arts D-101
Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 5:00pm to Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 5:59pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 7:59am
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 1:00am to Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 3:59am
Wednesday, January 14, 2015 - 5:00pm to Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 5:59pm
DARC 230
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 8:00am to Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 7:59am
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 8:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 8:00am to Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - 6:59am
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 8:00am to Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 7:59am
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 4:00am to Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 5:59am
DARC 108
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 7:00am to Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 7:59am
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 12:00am to 2:15am
DARC Dark Lab
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 6:59am
The LAB in San Francisco, 2948 16th Street, San Francisco, CA 94103
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 7:00am to Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 6:59am
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 5:00pm to Friday, October 17, 2014 - 5:59pm
B206, Earth & Marine Sciences
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:00pm to Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Seminar Room D-101
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:00am to Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 6:59am
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 1:00am to Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 2:59am
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:59pm
Baskin Visual Art Seminar Room D-101
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:00am to Monday, December 1, 2014 - 7:59am
Friday, July 11, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 6:59am
2291 Pine Street at Fillmore. San Francisco, CA 94115
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:00am to Monday, September 29, 2014 - 6:59am
California Academy of Sciences, 55 Music Concourse Drive, Golden Gate Park
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:00am to Monday, July 28, 2014 - 6:59am
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 2:00am to Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 3:59am
YBCA Screening Room
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 10:15pm to Friday, June 20, 2014 - 6:15am
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 7:00am to Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 6:59am
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 9:00pm to Monday, June 9, 2014 - 10:59pm
Museum of Art and History
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 7:00pm to Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 10:59pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center, Digital Art & Research Center
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 5:00pm to Monday, June 9, 2014 - 12:59am
Room G-101, Baskin Visual Arts Center
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 6:59am
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 6:59am
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 2:00am to Friday, May 30, 2014 - 3:59am
VARF 208 at College Eight
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 12:00am to Monday, June 16, 2014 - 1:59am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 8:00pm to Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 8:59pm
E Baskin Art D101
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 7:00am to Monday, May 19, 2014 - 6:59am

Pages