You are here

Irwin 2020 Virtual 3D Gallery

On small devices, click here to load the Irwin 2020 Virtual Exhibition by Sesnon Gallery on Sketchfab

The Sesnon Virtual Gallery is a rich experience. It will take between 30 seconds and three minutes to load the first time, depending on your network speed.

Once the Gallery is loaded, you can move through the space by using the annotations at the bottom of the screen, by clicking on the annotated numbers, or by using your mouse to click, drag and zoom through the model. Simply click outside of the annotation to minimize it.


  1. Morgan Tomfohr & Irwin Title Wall
  2. Jocelyn Lee
  3. Dominic Ramirez
  4. Chloe Murr
  5. Chloe Murr
  6. Dominic Ramirez
  7. Joshua Zupan
  8. Morgan Tomfohr
  9. Rodrigo Ramos
  10. Anastasia Oleson
  11. Edgar Cruz
  12. Natalie Del Castillo
  13. Angel Gonzales
  14. Jocelyn Lee
  15. Emma McWaid
  16. Angel Gonzales
  17. Veriche Blackwell
  18. Chloe Murr
  19. Veriche Blackwell
  20. Aaron Martinez

The 2020 Irwin Scholars are 
Aarón MartínezAnastasia OlesonAngel GonzalesChloe MurrDominic RamirezEdgar CruzEmma McWaidJocelyn LeeJoshua ZupanMorgan TomfohrNatalie Del CastilloRodrigo RamosVeriche Blackwell
Click on any artist's name above to see more images of their art with extended captions, biographies, and artist statements. 

About the Irwin Scholarship
As a way of ensuring that others would have the kind of art education that allowed her to flourish in the art community, the late Sue Irwin established the William Hyde And Susan Benteen Irwin Scholarship Fund in 1986 in honor of her husband. The Irwin Scholarship and group show is granted annually to undergraduate UCSC students for proven excellence in the arts.

Return to Irwin 2020 Homepage
Found a broken link? Please let us know at Thank you!