You are here

All Upcoming Events

Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day)
Image - Jorge
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Museum of Art and History (MAH) Santa Cruz
Image of drop in drawing
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 9:00pm
UCSC Art Department M-101
We're still here exhibit
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 8:00pm to Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 12:00pm
Image Algae Society
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
Ben Balchunas
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:00pm to Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 2:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 5:00pm
Sesnon Gallery
invite 3
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Image Print Sale
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 6:00pm
UCSC Art Department
2019 Graduation Celebration
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm