You are here

Past Events

image water makes us wet
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
180 Bayview Walk Cherry Grove, NY 11782
image rubber plant
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Coulter Art Gallery, 355 Roth Way, Stanford CA (McMurtry Building)
image of queer technology
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
1275 Walnut Street Berkeley, CA 94709
image of show Dana Hemmenway
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 3:00pm
image - enrique leal show new york
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 12:00pm to Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:00pm
250 WEST 40 STREET, 5TH FLOOR NEW YORK, NY 10018
image of group show putting out
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
291 GRAND STREET, THIRD FLOOR NEW YORK, NY 10002
Image of solo show
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Image of UCSC Art Graduation Celebration 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department Courtyard 
Image of Printmaking Studio
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
UCSC Art Department
Image Senior show Suraya Essi
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Rodrigo Valenzuela
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Classroom Unit 1
Image - Irwin Scholarship 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 12:00pm
Sesnon Gallery Porter College UCSC
Image of Israel Campos Show
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
UCSC Art Department - Contemporary Print Media Research Center (G-111)
Image Amir Zaki
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Classroom Unit 1
image of town hall
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Art Department D-101
Image of mario ybarra
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:45pm
Digital Arts Research Center DARC 230
Image senior show De Esta Tierra
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image Aspen Mays
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:30pm to 4:45pm
Classroom Unit 1
image water makes us wet
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00pm to 9:15pm
98 South Austin Street Marfa, TX, 79843 United States
Image of senior show
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 9:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Image SENIOR SHOW: Jasmine Warner
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 5:00pm to Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Seedbed soil symposium flyer
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 9:00am to Friday, April 27, 2018 - 10:30pm
Cowell Barn and the Farm, UCSC
Image of senior show Stephanie Rocha
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 2:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
image of Jimin Lee Show
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:00pm to Monday, July 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Image of Idea Hub
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 12:08pm to Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:59pm
ideahub.sites.ucsc.edu
Image of Helen Harrison
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 8:00am to Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Image of senior show Melinda Thao
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 8:00am to Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image Drop in Drawing Spring 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 9:00pm
Art Department Room M-101
Image Rubberlands Karolina Karlic
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 12:00pm to Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 7:00pm
Image of art studio
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department
Image - Karina Senior Show
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 5:00pm
Porter JB Hall Gallery
Image - Visitig artist: Midori
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 5:00pm to 6:55pm
UCSC Media Theater M110 (Theater Department)
Image - senior show - Mei Manzo
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Senior Show
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image - dysphoria
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:30am to 7:30am
Sesnon Gallery
Image beth and annie
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to Friday, February 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
University of Alberta
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
image for guest lecture
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 2:30pm to 4:30pm
Digital Arts Research Center DARC 230
Image Senior Show Les Femmes
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 2:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image Black on Black-ness
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
UCSC Art Department Seminar Room D-101
image - senior show
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 8:00pm to Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Image - ecosexuals
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm
UC Davis Voorhies 126
Image Melissa Ortiz Senior Show
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 2:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery - UCSC Art Department
Image of Annie Sprinkle
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:20pm to 6:55pm
Media Theater M-110 Theater Department

Pages