You are here

Past Events

image water makes us wet
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
180 Bayview Walk Cherry Grove, NY 11782
Image of Open Studios
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Image of Guillermo Gomez-Pena
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Theater Arts Department - Second Stage
image of origins
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 9:00pm
image of senior show - zoe elliot
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Beth Stephens Water Makes us wet
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 1:00am to 11:00pm
MoMA New York
Image of senior show Serena Richelle
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Cast Light
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Juana Dona, 6. Madrid 28045
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sesnon Art Gallery, Porter College
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm
Porter College Faculty Gallery
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30am
Film and Digital Media Communications Bld. , room 150
Image- Senior Show
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Jennifer Parker CAA panel
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
Image Art is revolutionary
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sesnon Gallery and koi pond courtyard
Image of Senior Show - Sigrid Santoyo
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00pm to Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image - Senior Show - Talia Plachta
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Annie Sprinkle
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 5:20pm to 6:55pm
UCSC Thimann Lecture Hall 3
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 5:00pm
Porter College Faculty Gallery
Image- senior show amber mateer
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Senior Show: Ella Boker
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
image drop in drawing Winter 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00pm
Art Department Room M-101
Image open studios
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department
image kay metz
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
UCSC Art Department - Contemporary Print Media Research Center (G-110)
image Casey Rubenfeld
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of pizza with chair
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department Seminar Room D-101
image - serigraphy
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Art Department Seminar Room D-101
image - moku hanga
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
Art Department Seminar Room D-101
Image Senior Show Akira Starks
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 8:30pm to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image - Jordan Reznick talk 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 8:00am to 10:00am
Jack Baskin Engineering Auditorium 101
image - reserves
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:00pm
Eloise Pickard Smith Gallery, Cowell College, UCSC
Image - state of the art
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
R. Blitzer Gallery, 2801 Mission St, Santa Cruz
image - senior show - Bryana Espinoza
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image - Brian Ulrich
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:45pm
Digital Arts Research Center DARC 230
image - andrew stanbridge
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 8:00am to 9:30am
Jack Baskin Engineering Auditorium 101
image - study abroad
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 5:30pm to Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 3:30pm
Image - senior show Geneva
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30pm to Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery UCSC Art Department E-103
image of Roan Bontempo show
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00pm
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image- oliver stoops
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 12:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
DARC
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
DARC
Fall Drop in Drawing
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:00pm
Art Department Room M-101
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Sesnon Gallery
image jennifer
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 1:30pm to 3:00pm
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
image - soundwave
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 12:00pm to Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 12:00pm
http://biennial8.soundwavesf.com/
image rubber plant
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 12:00pm
Coulter Art Gallery, 355 Roth Way, Stanford CA (McMurtry Building)
image of queer technology
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 12:00pm
1275 Walnut Street Berkeley, CA 94709
image of show Dana Hemmenway
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 3:00pm

Pages