You are here

Past Events

Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 8:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 12:30am to 2:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 8:00am
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center - Carrillo Gallery
Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 8:00am
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - 8:00am to Friday, November 13, 2015 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 8:00am to Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 8:00am
Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 7:00am to Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 8:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Seminar Room D-101
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00am to Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 8:00am
Sesnon Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 7:00am to Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 8:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 1:00am to 4:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, UCSC Art Department E-103
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 7:00am to Monday, November 23, 2015 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 1:00am to 3:30am
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 7:00am to Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 7:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 7:00am to Monday, June 15, 2015 - 7:00am
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 7:00am
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 10:30pm to 11:30pm
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 5:00pm to Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 1:00am
Baskin Visual Arts G-101 Printmaking Studio
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 7:00am
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 7:00am
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 1:00am to 4:00am
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 7:00am to Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery - UCSC Art Department.
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 12:00am to 2:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 7:00am
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 7:00am to Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 7:00am
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 7:00am
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 7:00am to Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 7:00am
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 12:00am to 2:00am
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Porter College Quad
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 7:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 9:30pm to 11:00pm
DARC 230
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 11:00pm to Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 1:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 6:00pm to 11:30pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 29, 2015 - 7:00am
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 7:00am to Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 7:00am
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 12:00am to 2:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 11:30pm to Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 2:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00am to Monday, April 13, 2015 - 7:00am
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:00am to Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 7:00am
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Art Center

Pages