You are here

Past Events

Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 2:00am to 5:00am
Redwood Resort, 150 Grove Street, Boulder Creek, CA 95006
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:00am to Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Monday, April 29, 2013 - 7:00am to Friday, June 7, 2013 - 7:00am
Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 11:00pm to Friday, April 26, 2013 - 3:00am
Kresge Town Hall, UC Santa Cruz
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Thursday, April 18, 2013 (All day) to Thursday, May 9, 2013 (All day)
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery, UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 10:00pm to Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 12:00am
UCSC DARC RM 108
Wednesday, April 17, 2013 - 9:00pm to Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 9:30pm
CNM Campus, Smith-Brasher Hall, Room 100 , 717 University Blvd SE (near Coal & University Blvd SE)
Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 3:00pm to Wednesday, April 24, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 9:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, D-101 Seminar Room
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, D-101 Seminar Room
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 3:00pm to Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 12:00am
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery, UC Santa Cruz
Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 7:00am to Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:00am
Digital Arts Research Center Room 308
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 3:00pm to Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 12:00am
UC Santa Cruz campus
Saturday, March 30, 2013 - 1:30pm
Center for Sex and Culture, 1349 Mission Street, San Francisco CA 94103
Friday, March 15, 2013 - 7:00pm to 11:00pm
Elena Baskin Visual Arts Center, Digital Arts Research Center
Saturday, March 9, 2013 - 8:00am to Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 7:00am
516 Arts, 516 Central Ave SW Albuquerque, NM
Friday, March 8, 2013 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 7:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 7:00am
Fresno City College-Art Space Gallery
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Digital Arts Research Center 230
Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 8:30pm to Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - 9:30am
The Courtyard in between J-Baskin and E2
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 7:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 3:30am to 5:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 27, 2013 - 8:00am
Baskin Visual Arts, Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 8:00pm to Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 9:00pm
Baskin Visual Arts D101 - Seminar Room
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 8:00am
National Academy Museum & School, New York
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 8:00am to Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 8:00am
ArtSPACE, New York, NY
Friday, February 8, 2013 - 1:00am to 2:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, Room 230
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 8:00am to Friday, March 15, 2013 - 7:00am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 2:00am to Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 4:00am
GLBT History Museum in San Francisco
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 8:00am to Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 8:00am
Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 12:30am to Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 11:30pm
Porter Faculty Gallery, Rm D222
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 8:00am
Los Angeles, China Town
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios

Pages