You are here

Past Events

Friday, February 8, 2013 -
1:00am to 2:00am
Digital Arts Research Center, Room 230
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Elena Baskin Visual Arts
Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 8:00am to Friday, March 15, 2013 - 7:00am
Sesnon Gallery, Porter College
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 2:00am to Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 4:00am
GLBT History Museum in San Francisco
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 8:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 8:00am to Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 8:00am
Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 23, 2013 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 12:30am to Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 11:30pm
Porter Faculty Gallery, Rm D222
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 8:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 8:00am to Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 8:00am
Los Angeles, China Town
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 8:00am to Wednesday, January 16, 2013 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Thursday, January 10, 2013 - 3:00am to Thursday, March 14, 2013 - 4:00am
Digital Arts Research Center 308
Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 8:00am
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 8:00am to Friday, January 11, 2013 - 8:00am
Center for Games and Playable Media, UCSC
Friday, December 21, 2012 - 8:00am to Friday, March 8, 2013 - 8:00am
Friday, December 7, 2012 - 8:00pm to Saturday, December 8, 2012 - 12:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios, Digital Arts Research Center
Saturday, December 1, 2012 - 8:00am to Monday, December 31, 2012 - 8:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery, Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 -
8:00pm to 9:00pm
D101 Seminar Room
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Digital Arts Research Center RM 230
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Digital Arts Research Center Room 230
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 -
12:00am to 1:00am
Digital Arts Research Center RM 230
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 8:00am to Wednesday, November 14, 2012 - 8:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Monday, November 5, 2012 -
12:00am to 2:00am
Sesnon Gallery
Tuesday, October 30, 2012 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 12:00am
Digital Arts Research Center 230
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 7:00am
San Francisco
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 17, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 -
6:30pm to 7:45pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 9:00pm to Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 12:30am
Digital Arts Research Center 108
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 2:00am to Thursday, December 6, 2012 - 5:00am
Digital Arts Research Center 308
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 12:00am to Thursday, November 22, 2012 - 1:00am
Porter College Faculty Gallery
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 12:00am to Wednesday, November 21, 2012 - 8:00pm
Sesnon Gallery
Wednesday, October 3, 2012 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 10, 2012 - 7:00am
Eduardo Carrillo Senior Gallery
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 11:00pm to Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 12:00am
Digital Arts Research Center 230
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 7:00am
Baskin Visual Arts Studios
Monday, October 1, 2012 - 7:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2012 -
1:00am to 5:00am
Street Party: Minna Tunnel between 5th & Mary and Mission & Howard; Exhibition: Intersection for the Arts 5M, 925 Mission Street, San Francisco
Saturday, September 15, 2012 - 7:00am
Downtown San Jose

Pages