You are here

Sesnon Gallery Events

Friday, November 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
MAH Museum of Art & History, 705 Front Street, Santa Cruz
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 5:00pm
Porter Faculty Gallery
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 12:00am to 1:30am
Porter Faculty Gallery
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 12:00am to 1:00am
Porter Faculty Gallery
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 11:30pm to Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 1:30am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 12:30am to 2:30am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 1:00am to 2:00am
Sesnon Art Gallery at Porter College
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 10:00pm to Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 12:00am
Porter Faculty Gallery
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 1:30am to 3:00am
Porter College Faculty Gallery, Sponsored by the Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery
Saturday, April 9, 2016 - 12:00am to 2:00am
R. Blitzer Gallery, 2801 Mission Street, Wrigley Building on the Westside of Santa Cruz

Pages