You are here

2010 Irwin Scholar Show

Fri, May 28, 2010, 12:00 am to Sat, May 29, 2010, 1:59 am
Sesnon Gallery
Porter College

Congratulations go out to our 2010 Irwin Scholarship winners: Amy Boewer, Bridget Ho, Calen Barca Hall, Carrie Ferguson, JJ Campanaro, Cahill Wessel, Kenny Srivijittakar, Laurel Mahaffey, Leonel Diaz, Martha Rodriguez, Rosie Chesney, Nathan Dickersin-Prokopp.  Come see their work at their group show in the Sesnon Gallery!