You are here

Student Exhibitions

Sage Alucero Juarez
Mon, Oct 10, 2022 to Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Emma Zienowicz
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 to Thu, Jun 30, 2022
Katana Parker
Tue, May 31, 2022 to Thu, Jun 30, 2022
Christy Yee
Tue, May 17, 2022
Noah Fox
Mon, May 9, 2022 to Fri, Jun 10, 2022
Akilah
Fri, May 6, 2022 to Wed, May 11, 2022
SENIOR SHOW: Janeen Davoodzadeh
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 to Wed, May 4, 2022
Solo Show: Zoë Linstrom May 6-15, 2022 Sesnon Underground
Fri, May 6, 2022 to Sun, May 15, 2022
Christine Pinetta Senior Show
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 to Wed, Apr 27, 2022
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 to Sat, Jun 4, 2022
Hannah Doniach Senior Show
Sat, Apr 16, 2022 to Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Earthen Magic
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 to Wed, Apr 13, 2022
zoe
Sat, Mar 5, 2022 to Wed, Mar 9, 2022
Anna Senior show
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 to Wed, Mar 2, 2022
Stella Brown
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 to Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
nungrutai-mullennix
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 to Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Sunny Rolfs
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 to Fri, Dec 31, 2021
SENIOR SHOW: Charlo Arto
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 to Sat, Nov 20, 2021
akane-kaneko
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 to Fri, Dec 31, 2021
May Alvarez
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 to Wed, Nov 10, 2021
"SEANCE OF DUALITY: SUMMONING THOSE LIVING IN-BETWEEN"
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 to Tue, Oct 26, 2021
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Diego Reza
Thu, Jun 3, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
UCSC online print sale
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Kerstin van den Oever
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Jasmine Djavahery
Thu, May 27, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Sarah Lynn
Tue, May 25, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Hannah Mackenzie Bourke
Thu, May 20, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
sam-garbus
Tue, May 11, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Chloe Calhoun
Tue, May 4, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Connor Alexander
Thu, Apr 29, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Clarissa De Jesus
Wed, Apr 28, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Racha Elsbach
Fri, Apr 23, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Nicole Tarvirdian
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Sage Alucero
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Shelby Johnson
Thu, Apr 15, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Wed, Apr 14, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
VIRTUAL SENIOR SHOW: Abby McPhillips
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Spring-2021-Open-Studios-montage
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
art grad video still
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
Art189 What Makes US Human: a virtual student exhibition
Thu, Mar 18, 2021 to Wed, Jun 30, 2021
OpenLab Data Visualization Collective Virtual Exhibition
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 to Tue, Jun 1, 2021
Diana Eicher
Wed, Mar 17, 2021 to Sat, Apr 17, 2021
Lucinda Schwarz
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Serena Cosway
Thu, Mar 4, 2021 to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Jasmine Simone
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Emily Tse
Thu, Feb 25, 2021 to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Cyrus Howard
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 to Mon, Mar 29, 2021

Pages