You are here

Student Exhibitions

Odalys-Juarez
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 to Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Cassidy Skillman
Wed, Feb 3, 2021 to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Lacey Smith senior show
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Stephen Jones
Thu, Jan 28, 2021 to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Paloma Cuautenango
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Anya Lehman
Thu, Jan 21, 2021 to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Saul Villegas
Mon, Jan 18, 2021 to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Dylan Brunick
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 to Sun, Mar 28, 2021
Fall 2020 Virtual Open Studios UCSC Art Department
Mon, Dec 21, 2020 to Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Genevieve Whittell Cover image
Wed, Dec 2, 2020 to Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Joshua Zupan Senior Show
Mon, Nov 30, 2020 to Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Cezar Cozianu
Mon, Nov 23, 2020 to Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Kaelene Jensen
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 to Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Saul Villegas
Mon, Nov 9, 2020 to Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Senior Show Elvert Perez
Thu, Nov 5, 2020 to Thu, Dec 31, 2020
emily-love-cover-image
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 to Thu, Dec 31, 2020
James Dupen Senior Show
Wed, Oct 28, 2020 to Fri, Jan 1, 2021
Willow Moseley - Mars
Fri, Aug 21, 2020 to Wed, Sep 30, 2020
OpenStudios
Tue, Jun 9, 2020 to Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Print Sale 2020
Fri, Jun 5, 2020 to Wed, Jul 1, 2020
Griffin Conway
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 to Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Nina McCue
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 to Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 to Mon, Jun 29, 2020
Eduardo Carrillo Virtual Group Show 2020
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 to Wed, Jul 1, 2020
Diana Oliva senior show
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 to Sat, Jun 6, 2020
Senior Show Jared
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 to Sat, Jun 6, 2020
Virtual Senior Show - Dominic Ramirez
Thu, Apr 2, 2020 to Fri, Jun 5, 2020
Sonora Bravo
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 to Thu, Feb 20, 2020
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
SENIOR SHOW: Alicia Persaud
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 to Thu, Feb 27, 2020
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 to Thu, Feb 13, 2020
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Student artists of color coalition
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 to Thu, Mar 19, 2020
UCSC Art Department Seminar Room D-101
Thu, Jan 16, 2020 to Thu, Jan 23, 2020
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Justin Jacobs senior show
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 to Wed, Jan 15, 2020
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
party of one
Thu, Nov 21, 2019 to Thu, Nov 28, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Senior Show Nox Ngo
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 to Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Shatteredlogic
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 to Thu, Nov 21, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Senior show Natalia Ramirez
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 to Thu, Nov 7, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Teralyn Brown CPMRC
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 to Sat, Nov 16, 2019
UCSC Art Department G-111
image of edgar cruz senior show
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 to Thu, Oct 31, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Senior show Cam McKay
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 to Thu, Oct 10, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Alyssa Jean Senior Show
Thu, Sep 26, 2019 to Thu, Oct 3, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Fall 2019 Open Studios
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 to Sat, Dec 7, 2019
UCSC Art Department (Elena Baskin Visual Arts Complex)
Ben Balchunas
Thu, May 23, 2019 to Thu, May 30, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Alex Zauner senior show
Fri, May 17, 2019 to Thu, May 23, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Image of Show
Sat, May 4, 2019 to Sun, May 26, 2019
Southern Exposure 3030 20th St San Francisco, CA 94110
Image - Jorge
Fri, Mar 15, 2019 to Mon, Jan 27, 2020
Museum of Art and History (MAH) Santa Cruz
Senior Show Jelani Shelton
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 to Thu, May 2, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Senior show Oliva Ronan
Fri, May 3, 2019 to Wed, May 8, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
Sarah Broady
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 to Thu, Apr 25, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)
senior show Lizzy Choi
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 to Thu, Apr 18, 2019
Eduardo Carrillo Gallery (UCSC Art Department E103)

Pages