You are here

All Upcoming Events

Monday, January 7, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, December 19, 2019 (All day)
Image - Jorge
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 12:00pm to Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 12:00pm
Museum of Art and History (MAH) Santa Cruz
Drop in figure drawing
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 9:00pm
UCSC Art Department D-101 Seminar Room
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 11:00am to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00am
Ivaylo Hristov
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 7:10pm to 8:30pm
UCSC Thimann Lecture Hall 3
Fall 2019 Open Studios
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department (Elena Baskin Visual Arts Complex)
Drop in figure drawing
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 7:00pm to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 9:00pm
UCSC Art Department M-101 
Winter 2020 Open Studios
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department (Elena Baskin Visual Arts Complex)
Spring 2020 Annual Student Print Sale UCSC
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 10:00am to Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 6:00pm
UCSC Art Department Print Studio G-101 (Elena Baskin Visual Arts)
Spring 2020 Open Studios
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
UCSC Art Department (Elena Baskin Visual Arts Complex)