You are here

Irwin Scholars 2018

Image - Irwin Scholarship 2018
Wed, May 30, 2018, 5:00 pm to Sun, Jun 17, 2018, 11:59 am
Sesnon Gallery Porter College UCSC


Dates: Wed, May 30, 2018 to Sat, Jun 16, 2018

Location: Sesnon Gallery, Porter Faculty Gallery, Sesnon Underground

Reception: Wednesday, May 30th 5pm - 7pm - Awards ceremony at 6pm

Irwin Scholars 2018:
Irma Barbosa 
Krystal Barrera 
Patricia Garcia 
Jorge Gomez Gonzalez 
Tom-Jhon Hamouzas 
Kelly Leung 
Ishmael Lipman
Soren Neumeister 
Melissa Ortiz 
Thovatey Tep 
Veronica Wang 
Vincent Williams