You are here

Sesnon Gallery Past Events

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 6:00pm to Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:59pm
Mary Porter Sesnon Art Gallery

Looking for self care and relaxation?

Join us for a creative night making aroma therapy pouches

Eat snacks

Unwind to good music

FREE

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 6:00pm to Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:59pm
Sesnon Art Gallery, Porter College

Sip, Spiel, Sermon, and Speak 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 4:59pm
Porter College Faculty Gallery

Pictures at an Exhibition 

 

Artist walk-through with Eli Hollander

followed by reception at Porter Faculty Gallery, UC Santa Cruz

Sponsored by Porter College and Film and Digital Media Department.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:30am
Film and Digital Media Communications Bld. , room 150

film screening

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 6:59pm
Sesnon Gallery and koi pond courtyard

Reception 5-7pm

Remarks and Panel Discussion with Chris Johnson and others TBA 6:00pm

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 5:00pm to Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 4:59pm
Porter College Faculty Gallery

Futurefarmers Pop-up Event

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:59pm
Sesnon Gallery

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 

Location: Sesnon Gallery

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 3:59pm

April 28, 2-4pm Curator and alumni walkthrough during alumni weekend
with Sesnon sign dedication at 3pm

Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to Friday, April 13, 2018 - 6:59pm
Porter Faculty Gallery

April 12 — May 12, 2018

Reception April 12, 5-7pm

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm to Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 5:59pm
Porter Faculty Gallery

Museo Eduardo Carrillo presents: A free film screening of “Seen/UnSeen- Stories into Creativity” (16 minutes) and panel discussion with the artists and film maker will be hosted by The Sesnon Gallery and the UCSC Arts Division in the Porter Faculty Gallery - Porter College at the University of... more

Pages